| Council   | Name             | Designation  |
|---|------------------|--|
| Ashford BC  | Tracey Kerly     | Chief Executive  |
| Canterbury CC                                     | Tricia Marshall  | Director of Corporate<br>Services/Head of Paid Service   |
| Dartford BC                                       | Sarah Martin     | Chief Officer and Director of<br>Corporate Services      |
| Dover DC  | Nadeem Aziz      | Chief Executive  |
| Folkestone & Hythe DC                             | Susan Priest     | Chief Executive  |
| Gravesham BC                                      | Stuart Bobby     | Chief Executive  |
| Kent County Council                               | Amanda Beer      | Chief Executive  |
| Kent Police                                       | Tracey Harman    | ACC for Local Policing                                   |
| Office of the Kent Police & Crime<br>Commissioner | Matthew Scott    | Kent Police and Crime<br>Commissioner                    |
| Kent Fire & Rescue Service                        | Ann Millington   | Chief Executive  |
| Maidstone BC                                      | Alison Broom     | Chief Executive  |
| Medway Council                                    | Richard Hicks    | Chief Executive  |
| Sevenoaks DC                                      | Pav Ramewal      | Chief Executive  |
| Swale BC  | Larissa Reed     | Chief Executive  |
| Thanet DC   | Colin Carmichael | Interim Chief Executive                                  |
| Tonbridge & Malling BC                            | Damian Roberts   | Chief Executive  |
| Tunbridge Wells BC                                | William Benson   | Chief Executive  |
| DWP   | Dean Weston      | Senior Manager   |
| Probation   | Lynda Marsh      | Head of Service for West Kent<br>Probation Delivery Unit |
|   | Sean Chapman     | Head of Service for West Kent<br>Probation Delivery Unit |
| Kent & Medway NHS                                 | Vicent Badu      | Chief Strategy Officer                                   |

15 July 2024